Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I made it to the finals of the Diced! Dessert Bracket Competition! Would love for you to take a moment and vote for my gluten-free dairy-free dessert if you can. As the only gluten-free baker in the competition, a win would really mean a lot to me, so I really appreciate your support!

Rantings of an Amateur Chef

Diced! Dessert Challenge Finals!

The Diced! Dessert Challenge is coming to an end with the finals.

Each participant won several rounds. For this round, I am allowing the participant to choose any dessert category.

The posts will run Wednesday, Thursday and Friday. The poll will run from Friday to the following Friday. To date the winner will receive:

This finals highlight:

Here’s Jenee…

First of all, thanks to everyone here SO much for getting me to the final round, this has been an AWESOME experience. I’ve “met” some really cool bloggers, and I’ve gotten to create things in the kitchen that I probably never would have before. It’s given me so much to…

View original post 1,099 more words

