It’s time again, I’ve made it to Round 3 of the Diced! Dessert Challenge! I’ve got some serious competition so I’d really appreciate your vote, it only takes a few seconds! 🙂

Rantings of an Amateur Chef

Diced! Dessert Challenge – Round 3

The Diced! Dessert Challenge continues…

Each participant in round 3 won their first two rounds and is in the final four. For this round, I am allowing the participant to choose a dessert category from the others in their quadrant (theirs, their first round competition, their second round competition and the first round competition of their second round competitor).

I will post a pairing each week on Wednesday and Thursday and open the polls for voting. The polls will be open from Thursday until the following Wednesday (before the next pair posts). The winner of each matchup with the most votes will move on to the next round and the chef will produce another recipe for their new matchup. The overall winner will receive any prizes I can acquire. To date the winner will receive:

View original post 1,280 more words

